This time it didn't stop recording. The only confusing part was at the end. I saved it and made some comments, but I can't see those now. I can see it under Travelled as an unnamed activity, although that doesn't show the recorded time, nor does it show the review or comments. When I press on Explore and see a long list of walks, the original plan is there, but not the recorded walk.

